New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun Lady

NO COUPLES, SINGLE MEN or ANY OTHER RACE EXCEPT WHITE!!!!
Since my wife is Bi curious, we are looking for a lady with the same interests. Age group 18 to 40, clean and groomed. We are a mid aged couple, well balanced and athletic build. We are loads of fun and to the right person this will be an amazing journey. The less experience the better.
We are both comfortable in our skin, but would like to keep this as discreet as possible, not just for us but for you too. Note that if you feel so I will join from time to time with NO PENETRATION at all since we have a solid marriage and we are not prepared to overstep that boundary.
Thanks you for your time and will be nice to hear from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Any place thats fun and exited
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?So many will comment later

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Looking For

Must haveHumor
My perfect matchSomeone that does fit our preferences.
Our first dateWhatever we feel happy with

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isMy favorite
Size matterNo, Not at all