New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Full of loving

Male (67) looking for Female Muscat, Oman

mmmmm let's think, full of love and affection, passion and fun. Enjoy life to the full, make the most of every moment. Love to celebrate all that life brings and enjoy you to the full.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?The beach is an amazing place for sex, as it is in a swimming pool and the sea. who can see what is happening under the water. also on a plane, what happens when the lights go down is hooooot.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?On the stairs of a busy parking garage.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleStudent affairs and teacher - deputy head

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchYou need to match me for love of life, passion for love, be fun and a good sense of humour, good company, physically affectionate and demonstrative, lovong, caring, romantic. I am not looking for super cool, lifeless playgirls. I want reality, character, personality and passion. you would need to be bold and adventurous, Love to be loved and to love, to be affectionate and love sex.
Our first dateRomance, mmmm a dinner, romantic one, hand in hand walk on the beach, laughing and connecting, kissing under the moon and the palms, then a quiet spot to let loose the passions that build, or home to my place for a night of beauty and pleasure. Breakfast in bed in the mornign would be part of it.

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie, Panty, Shoes / Boots

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI need it daily
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:All of the above and more!
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Nothing is off limits, I will try everything once

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyThree ladies picking me up in the supermarket needing help to get home. Lots of flirting and touching in the shop and on the way. They show me what they have in the car and start playing with them selves, then up to the flat, where they are all over me and each other. Clothes ripped off, kissing, licking and sucking in wild passion, screaming and dirty talking, lots of lesbian activity with huge squirting orgasms. As they ride m cock one after the other. Me cumming all over them and them sucking my cock dry. Thats good for now, I have so many.
Fantasy locationAirplane
Fantasy sex partner:mmmm depends on the fantasy, but one with a fuller figure, lots to taste, maybe multiple partners.