New here? Sign Up Have an account?

tightass.bisexualmale

hi iam 35y ind bi sexual male iam botm an vry descrt

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Sex Preferences

I preferBottom
DemeanorAverage
HIV StatusNegative

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?beach an car
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?in a park

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlemaintaince

Looking For

I prefer:Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchi like opened mined people mst be willing to help others an hv gud morals an values
Our first dategetting to knw one another

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Other

Sexual Activities

Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":i dnt rimmi

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyhv sex wit a couple
Fantasy locationPublic bathroom