New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NSA quickies

Male (30) looking for Female Randfontein, South Africa

Very sexual person. Enjoy sex and gaming. Married but polyamourous.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In the workplace, doors open with a nice small view of open traffic.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Back of a car on a dirt road with another couple

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Very Thick
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOps manager/ retail manager

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity
Our first dateSomeone who wants a good time and enjoys quickies in strange places

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:None of the above
"Off Limits":Im game to try anything at least once.